May Fit Model of The Month – Kalah

We are excited to announce Kalah as our Fit model of the month. Kalah is an artist, a mother, and a musician who is passionate about education! Continue reading to learn more about the beautiful Kalah!

1. Where are you from? 

I’m from Cleveland, Ohio

2. What you are into… studies, hobbies, special skills etc..?

I’m a Visual Artist and I love Realistic Portraits and Abstract pieces. I love to frequent the Museums in NYC, especially the MET and MOMA. I love the outdoors and am always at the park with my daughter!

3. Favorite clients from the biz?

I’d have to say African Pride, Leanne Marshall, No7, ELF and Pyer Moss.

4. Dreams/goals, anything else of interest (any fit dream clients?)?

I would LOVE to fit for Fear of God, Hanifa and Balmain

5. Fit/modeling career highlights?

I’ve had the pleasure of fitting for many of the Fashion graduate students at the Fashion Institute of Technology and Parsons for the past few years. Seeing their collections from the beginning to the finish is always a reward!

6. How did you get into fit modeling?


I started at the Fashion Institutes in NYC 🙂

Leave a comment