NEW SIGN SPOTLIGHT: SARAH MOLISKI

sarah.jpg

We are so excited to welcome the vivacious and multi-talented Sarah Moliski to our boards! Not only is she a comedian (and hilarious to be around) but she was running around all NYFW interviewing designers for Richard Magazine where she’s a host!

sarah1Continue reading to learn more about Sarah!

Where are you from?
I am from East Hampton, New York where I transitioned into a career in film, tv, modeling and theatrical arts.

Where did you study?
I attended Hunter College for film and media studies and then trained professionally at the Maggie Flannigan acting conservatory in Manhattan.

Where can we find you?
I am known as a stand up comedian in NYC and LA and have appeared at comedy clubs including Gotham Comedy club, Greenwich Comedy club, Broadway Comedy club, Comedy Cellar and is highly trained in improv and sketch Comedian and writer.sarah3.jpg

What other kinds of things are you doing lately?sarah2.jpg
I am a corespondent for Disney Japan. I also had a reoccurring role on the Michael J Fox show. I just finished shooting a feature film called “Out of State – a Gothic Romance” where I played the lead. I also produce and host a new innovative fashion series focusing on all aspects of the fashion / beauty industry! It’s called RICHARD MAGAZINE. While working on all these productions I am also in intensive rehearsals and breaking down my character for a new feature film starting production this winter, a Lou Di Giorgio original film we will be shooting in Portugal starting in January.

 

Leave a comment